Silverdale Village players elect the committee annually at the AGM, the committee deal with the day-to-day running of the players.


Chairman: Mark Evans

Vice-Chairman: Kathy Talbot

Secretary: Viv Jones

Treasurer: Dawn Sharples

Publicity: James Ferguson

Website Manager: Mark Evans

Social Secretaries: Tracy Aukland and Susan Haydock

Co-opted Members: Roger Shone